Dog ate my porkchop

6 03 2010

So my sweet little Maggie is the only one tall enough to really reach the counters & she loves to jump up & grab stuff…  Well, today I made 4 pork chops for lunch.  The first 2 over-cooked a little bit and the second 2 were perfect.  Well,   she grabbed one of the good ones…  & then grabbed it back out of my hand as I was trying to pick it up off the floor after she dropped it the first time…  I was 3 feet away, that dog’s got some nerve.

I’m not even hungry anymore.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

