Oh Pizza… How I love you :-)

9 09 2010

Here’s my most recent pride & joy!

I mostly followed these 2 recipes, except I made my pizza dough in the food processor, had to add about 1/2 a cup of water to keep it moving & then in turn had to add about 1/2 a cup of flour to make it ‘not sticky’ once I turned it out & started kneading it.

I also *did not* make my own sauce, I used a can of fire roasted tomatoes with garlic & just put it on the stove to simmer for about 5 minutes before putting it on the crust.

Let me know if you try it! It really did turn out so great!

Pizza Dough

Margherita Pizza

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

